Shopping Cart

0 items

Share Product

Empty & Beautiful - MATT MAHER

Empty & Beautiful - MATT MAHER[083061085728]

Singer/Songwriter/Worship Leader Matt Maher’s 12-track Empty & Beautiful, which releases April 8, 2008, includes songs that are both corporate and reflective; driving and soft; each one telling the story from a different perspective. Maher describes the heart behind his Essential Records debut, "The realization of our own emptiness without God is both a moment of sadness, and a window to joy, which opens to something so much bigger and more beautiful than ourselves. To lay down one’s life for the Gospel in service of God and neighbor, is a reflection of the beauty of God. That is our charge as Christians, and that is where these songs came from."

1. Your Grace Is Enough

2. Look Like A Fool

3. As It Is In Heaven

4. I Rejoice

5. Great Things

6. Leave A Light On

7. Empty & Beautiful

8. For Your Glory

9. Shine Like The Sun

10. Unwavering

11. Lay It Down

12. Maranatha

Write Review

Customers who bought this product also purchased