Shopping Cart

0 items

Share Product

Brother Francis Box Set

Brother Francis Box Set[BFPACK]

All 13 Episodes of the Brother Francis Range. Save over 10% off individual RRP!

Includes Episodes
1. Let's Pray!
2. The Bread of Life
3. The Rosary
4. Forgiven!
5. Born into the Kingdom
6. The Mass
7. O Holy Night
8. The Saints
9. Following in His Footsteps
10. He is Risen
11. Joytoons! The Brother Francis Song Selection
12. The Sacraments
13. Confirmation

Don't forget to check out the accompanying colouring books!
Write Review

Customers who bought this product also purchased