Shopping Cart

0 items

Share Product

Alive Again - Matt Maher CD

Alive Again - Matt Maher CD[83061090623]

Alive Again captures the penetrating spirit and charisma Matt Maher’s worship songs have become known for in a live setting. This compelling, 12-track journey he hopes will lead people, “back to their own hearts” and “prompt listeners to stop and ask some tough questions about who they are and where they are letting God maneuver in their hearts. And in doing that, experience the heart of the passion, death and resurrection.”

1. Alive Again

2. Shout Of The King

3. Sing Over Your Children

4. Hold Us Together

5. No Greater Love

6. Love Comes Down

7. Flesh And Bone

8. Remembrance

9. Letting Go

10. You Were On The Cross

11. Christ Has Risen

12. Garden

Reviews (1)


  • by Alicja Pieprzyk

    Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009

    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Matt Maher's new CD is sublime. Filled with exquisite melodies and poignant lyrics about our Lord an..
Write Review

Customers who bought this product also purchased